It’s been a while….


Dear The Mind Of A Kristine Sendy,

I apologize for taking you for granted for years….I never meant to….I have never forgotten about you….

You hold memories from when I was just a chrysalis…..enclosed, alone, probably even insecure, unsecured, uncertain….

But now as you know….

I have turned into a beautiful butterfly and I have spread my wings…..

Now I am where I am supposed to be…and will be gearing for my next goals….and the next….and the next….

until I can prove that possibilities are endless…

and that I can fly….

with  beautiful colors….

life may have been tough the past years…

but I’ve been tougher….

You know me…

So if in case you still think I have forgotten about you just because I have changed my last name, don’t fret.

And if you think that all my dreams and goals have stopped where I left off back then…you’re mistaken….

Nobody said dreams and goals should stop when circumstances change. I’m still up for the challenges ahead…

And you’re still part of it all.

One Response

  1. hi tintin musta na? Please email me. Hope to hear from you soon :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

